« »
24, 4, 2014.

  |    |  (PDF-, 6 Mb)

, .

  • . .   , nskv@ipi.ac.ru
  • . .   , itsnein@gmail.com
  • . .   ; . . . , leonidk@ipi.ac.ru
  • . .   , dm.kovalev@gmail.ru
  • . .   , ssa@ipi.ac.ru

, , .

  • . .   , ssa@ipi.ac.ru
  • . .   , itsnein@gmail.com

.

  • . .   , mkonovalov@ipiran.ru

.

  • . .   . . . ; ; vkorolev@cs.msu.su
  • . .   . . . ; sasha. korchagin@gmail.com
  • . .   ; . . . ; ISokolov@ipiran.ru
  • . .   . . . ; Euphoria Group LLC; a.v.chertok@gmail.com

.

  • . .   . . . , , khaziakhmetov@yandex.ru
  • . .   . . . , , lsa@cs.msu.ru
  • . .   . . . , ; , oshestakov@cs .msu.ru

" " DHCP .

  • . .   , de_shiko@yahoo.com
  • . .   , int03h@mail.ru
  • . . -   , ivashi@mail.ru

.

  • . .   , Aladyshev@jscc.ru
  • . .   , Kiselev@jscc.ru
  • . .   , Savin@jscc.ru
  • . .   , Telegin@jscc.ru
  • . .   , Shabanov@jscc.ru

- ACE .

  • . .   , adam@amsd.com
  • . .   , dima@amsd.com

.

  • . .   , shmeilin@mail.ru

.

  • . .   , VVikhrev@ipiran.ru
  • . .   " ", cas@ito.edu
  • . .   , SChristochevsky@ipiran.ru

.

  • . .   , VVikhrev@ipiran.ru

.

  • . .   , gena-mslu@mail.ru
  • . .   , dn@a170.ipi.ac.ru
  • . .   , gennadij. verevckin2012@yandex. ru
  • . .   , valery@a170.ipi.ac.ru

- .

  • . .   , azatsarinny@ipiran.ru
  • . .   , ekiselev@ipiran.ru

- - .

  • . .   , ibystrov@ipiran.ru
  • . .   , vveselov@ipiran.ru
  • . .   , radomanov@ipiran.ru

INFORMATIZATION OF THE NORMALIZED ECONOMIC MECHANISM: E-SERVICES FOR RESOURCE PLANNING .

  • A. V. Ilyin  
  • V. D. Ilyin  

:

  • . .   , avilyin@ipiran.ru
  • . .   , vdilyin@ipiran.ru